By Immortal Honor Bound
by Danielle Ancona

Publication Date: November 4, 2020
Kyanite Publishing LLC
Paperback, 400 pages

Series: Of Alchemy and Angels, Book 1
Genre: Historical Fantasy

 

 

Intrepid warrior angel Malachi faces the fiercest of adversaries of warfare through the centuries, fighting alongside the boldest of gods to defend humankind from the Seraph Rebellion.

Sent to York in the 1620’s, Malachi unexpectedly falls in love with keen and ardent alchemist Daphne Heatherton.

For Malachi, Daphne’s returned devotion is a tenuous gift of fate.

Dark machinations set into play by the fallen archangel, Gideon-leader of the Rebellion-bring Malachi to the brink of defeat and put him to the ultimate test.

Will he choose a mortal love, or will he remain By Immortal Honor Bound?

Alchemy, history, passion, myth, science, legend converge in a timeless battle-will love or honor prove to be the most powerful element of all?

Amazon | Barnes and Noble | IndieBound

About the Author

Pittsburgh has provided an interesting, vibrant and eclectic place to grow up and eventually become a writer of stories. Stories through which History, Science, Alchemy, Romance, High Stakes, and Mythology are woven.

My writing is also touched by ghostly echoes which greet me as I hike or bike through what were once bustling sites from the age of industry of the region, now reclaimed by nature. These are the ethereal remnants of those who shed their blood, sweat and tears onto what is now sacred ground.

Come dive into the stories shaped by these unique forges. The twists in the path are unexpected, fraught with danger, but always worth the journey.

Where passion and love take root unexpectedly, bloom, and somehow manage to survive against all odds, one surprising way or another.

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads

Blog Tour Schedule

Monday, February 15
Review at 100 Pages a Day

Tuesday, February 16
Review at Gwendalyn’s Books

Thursday, February 18
Excerpt at Books, Cooks, Looks

Friday, February 19
Interview + Excerpt at Pamela Stephen

Monday, February 22
Excerpt at Chicks, Rogues and Scandals

Tuesday, February 23
Review at Pursuing Stacie

Thursday, February 25
Excerpt at Novels Alive

Friday, February 26
Review at The Enchanted Shelf

Saturday, February 27
Excerpt at Reading is My Remedy

Monday, March 1
Review at Jessica Belmont

Tuesday, March 2
Excerpt at I’m All About Books

Wednesday, March 3
Review at Novels Alive

Thursday, March 4
Excerpt at Coffee and Ink

Friday, March 5
Interview at Passages to the Past

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *