Nov 10 - Nov 17
Oct 21 - Nov 15
Oct 22 - Nov 15
Nov 05 - Nov 14
Oct 29 - Nov 12
Oct 28 - Nov 08
Oct 07 - Nov 07
Oct 21 - Nov 07
Oct 30 - Nov 22
Nov 11 - Nov 25
Nov 07 - Nov 29
Nov 01 - Nov 29
Nov 12 - Nov 29
Nov 18 - Dec 06
Nov 18 - Dec 06
Nov 21 - Dec 12
Nov 18 - Dec 13
Dec 06 - Dec 20
Dec 09 - Dec 20
Dec 09 - Jan 10
Jan 13 - Feb 07
Jan 27 - Feb 07
Mar 10 - Apr 03
Friday, May 17, 2019

Meredith Allard on Blog Tour for Down Salem Way, June/July 2019

Posted By amy @ 5:26 am | No Comments

Down Salem Way
by Meredith Allard

Publication Date: June 25, 2019
Copperfield Press
eBook & Paperback

Genre: Historical Fiction
Series: The Loving Husband Trilogy, Prequel

How would you deal with madness?

In 1690, James Wentworth arrives in Salem in the Massachusetts Bay Colony with his father, John, hoping to continue the success of John’s mercantile business. While in Salem, James falls in love with Elizabeth Jones, a farmer’s daughter. Though they are virtually strangers when they marry, the love between James and Elizabeth grows quickly into a passion that will transcend time.

But something evil lurks down Salem way. Soon many in Salem, town and village, are accused of practicing witchcraft and sending their shapes to harm others. Despite the madness surrounding them, James and Elizabeth are determined to continue the peaceful, loving life they have created together. Will their love for one another carry them through the most difficult challenge of all?

Down Salem Way is the long-awaited prequel to the bestselling Loving Husband Trilogy.

Available for Pre-Order on Amazon

About the Author

Meredith Allard is the author of the bestselling paranormal historical Loving Husband Trilogy. She is also the author of the Victorian romance When It Rained at Hembry Castle, named a best historical novel of 2016. Meredith’s latest novel, Down Salem Way, the long-awaited prequel to the Loving Husband Trilogy, will be published June 2019. She is a newly minted PhD, and in her academic life she studies writing, storytelling, and creativity. She lives in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Goodreads

02_When It Rained at Hembry CastleWhen It Rained at Hembry Castle (The Hembry Castle Chronicles, Book 1)
by Meredith Allard

Publication Date: January 28, 2016
Copperfield Press
Paperback & eBook; 465 Pages

Series: The Hembry Castle Chronicles
Genre: Historical Fiction/Literary

Add to GR Button

 

 

From Meredith Allard, author of the bestselling Loving Husband Trilogy, comes When It Rained at Hembry Castle, a lush historical novel set in Victorian England. Perfect for fans of Downton Abbey, it’s the story of an aristocratic family, a mysterious death, secrets that dare not be told, and the wonder of falling in love.

When the 8th Earl of Staton dies, his eldest son, the unreliable Richard, inherits the title and the family’s home—Hembry Castle. The Earl’s niece, the American-born Daphne, is intrigued by Edward Ellis, a rising author with a first-hand knowledge of Hembry Castle—from the servants’ hall. And Edward, though captivated by the lovely Daphne, has his own hurdles he must overcome. Can Richard come to terms with his title before bringing ruin on his family? Will Edward and Daphne find their way to each other despite the obstacles of life at Hembry Castle?

When It Rained at Hembry Castle is a page-turning, romantic novel with vivid characters and an engrossing story that will keep you guessing until the end.

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Barnes & Noble | iTunes | Kobo

About the Author03_Meredith Allard

Meredith Allard is the author of the bestselling novels The Loving Husband Trilogy, That You Are Here, Victory Garden, Woman of Stones, and My Brother’s Battle. Her newest release, the historical novel When It Rained at Hembry Castle, is a great read for fans of Downton Abbey.

Visit Meredith online at www.meredithallard.com. You can also connect with her on Facebook, Twitter, Google+Pinterest, and Goodreads.

Blog Tour Schedule

Thursday, April 14
Interview at Books and Benches

Friday, April 15
Excerpt at The Lit Bitch
Interview at The Book Connection

Monday, April 18
Giveaway at Passages to the Past

Tuesday, April 19
Review at History From a Woman’s Perspective
Excerpt & Giveaway at CelticLady’s Review

Wednesday, April 20
Review & Giveaway at A Holland Reads

Thursday, April 21
Review at Book Nerd

Friday, April 22
Excerpt at Historical Fiction Addicts

Saturday, April 23
Guest Post & Giveaway at Brooke Blogs

Sunday, April 24
Review at One Book Shy of a Full Shelf

Monday, April 25
Review at Luxury Reading
Review at To Read, Or Not to Read
Excerpt & Giveaway at A Literary Vacation

04_WIRAHC_Blog Tour Banner_FINAL